These instructions apply to the Messenger app on your mobile device. Now, even if you open Messenger to read or send messages, it won't show that you're online. This is a great way to discourage your ...
Did you know that you can still use Messenger with the new feature of temporarily deactivating your Facebook account while keeping your Messenger account? Read on to get the detailed instructions on ...
With the vast number of social media platforms available these days, you may feel the urge to get rid of some of your profiles to make managing your online footprint a more hassle-free endeavor. If ...
Did you know Facebook allows you to temporarily deactivate your account? This allows you to stop others from viewing your profile and content, without actually deleting any of your information. If you ...